[WITH_TEETH]

[I_SUPPOSE_I_SHOULD_TELL_YOU_ABOUT_THE_NINE_INCH_NAILS_
LISTENING_PARTY_AT_SLIM’S_NOW]

[WE_GOT_THERE_AT_AROUND_FIVE_TEN_AND_AROUND_SIX_
I_GOT_HUNGRY_AND_WENT_ACROSS_THE_STREET_AND_DOWN_A_BIT_
TO_A_PLACE_CALLED_V_CAFE_AND_I_ORDERED_A_CHICKEN_
CHEESESTEAK_#B_SPECIAL]

[IT_WAS_TASTY_I_ENJOYED_IT_AND_IT_CAME_WITH_WAFFLE_FRIES]

[WITH_WAFFLE_FRIES]

[AT_AROUND_SEVEN_THEY_STARTED_TRYING_TO_FIND_PEOPLE_
WITH_VIP_WRISTBANDS]

[WITH_VIP_WRISTBANDS]

[AT_AROUND_SEVEN_OH_FIVE_IT_STARTED_TO_GET
_A_BIT_COLD_OUTSIDE]

[AROUND_EIGHTISH_I_GUESS_THEY_LEFT_US_IN]

[I_WAS_NUMBER_ONE_HUNDRED_NINETEEN_IN_LINE_
BUT_I_STILL_GOT_A_SEVEN_INCH_VINYL_SINGLE_WITH_
THE_HAND_THAT_FEEDS_AND_HOME_ON_IT]

[WITH_THE_HAND_THAT_FEEDS_AND_HOME]

[THEY_PLAYED_A_BUNCH_OF_VIDEOS_WITH_THE_
BESIDE_YOU_IN_TIME_TEASER_IN_BETWEEN]

[THEN_THEY_PLAYED_THE_MARCH_26_NINE_INCH_NAILS
_PROMO_REEL_WITH_CLIPS_OF_ALL_OF_THE_NIN_MUSIC_VIDEOS_
UP_TO_AND_INCLUDING_THE_FULL_VERSION_OF
_THE_HAND_THAT_FEEDS]

[THEN_THEY_PLAYED_THROUGH_THE_WHOLE_NEW_ALBUM]

[I_HAVE_THE_SAME_FEELING_I_DID_WHEN_I_LISTENED_TO_
THE_FIFTEEN_SECOND_CLIPS]

[IT_SOUNDS_A_BIT_SYNTH_POP_AND_A_BIT_NU_METAL]

[IT_IS_THE_NEW_NINE_INCH_NAILS]

[WITH_TEETH]

[PS_THE_FREE_POSTER_AND_HAND_STAMPS_AND_
POSTCARDS_ARE_COOL]

[PPS_IF_ONLY_WE_HAD_GOTTEN_THERE_AT_NOON_WE_COULD_HAVE
_HAD_THE_BUSINESS_CARDS_AND_STICKERS_TOO]

Leave a Reply

